Double confirmation needed to delete media
|Reported by:||sebomoto||Owned by:|
|Component:||graphic design/interface||Keywords:||UX, UI, delete media file|
When deleting a media item you have to first check a checkbox and then click then delete button.
This could be simplified by getting rid of the checkbox. Accidental media deletion should be prevented by the dialogue itself.