Text changes to Delete confirmation page
Attached is a screenshot of the current Delete confirmation page.
This is the page you see after clicking "Delete" on a media page.
The whole thing is kind of a stop gap solution, but for now I'd
like to suggest these changes:
- "Save changes" on the input button should be changed because
you're not saving changes. Something like "Delete permanently",
which describes the action and mentions its severity.
- Remove the "If you choose yes, the media entry will be deleted
permanently." and "Confirm" text.
- Replace the two radio buttons by a single checkbox that says "I
am sure I want to delete this"
- Add a thumbnail like we do on the Edit page. This changes the
- User clicks Delete
- User arrives at Delete confirmation page
- User is asked if he is sure and has to check the box to say
"Yes, I am sure"
- User finishes the process by clicking "Delete permanently"