GNU MediaGoblin - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (249 entries)

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Email address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: Username or Email
zh_CN: 用户名或电子邮件

en: Username or email
zh_CN: 用户名或电子邮件

en: Invalid User name or email address.
zh_CN: 无效用户名或电子邮件地址。

en: This field does not take email addresses.
zh_CN: 此字段不能填写电子邮件地址。

en: This field requires an email address.
zh_CN: 此字段需填写电子邮件地址。

en: Sorry, registration is disabled on this instance.
zh_CN: 抱歉，本站已暂停注册。

en: Sorry, a user with that name already exists.
zh_CN: 抱歉，该用户名已存在。

en: Sorry, a user with that email address already exists.
zh_CN: 抱歉，已有用户用该电子邮件注册。

en: Your email address has been verified. You may now login, edit your profile, and submit images!
zh_CN: 您的电子邮件地址已认证。您现在可以登录、修改个人资料并上传图片了！

en: The verification key or user id is incorrect
zh_CN: 验证码错误或用户 ID 错误

en: You must be logged in so we know who to send the email to!
zh_CN: 您必须登录以便让我们知道将电子邮件发给谁

en: You've already verified your email address!
zh_CN: 您已经认证过电子邮件地址了！

en: Resent your verification email.
zh_CN: 重发认证邮件。

en: If that email address (case sensitive!) is registered an email has been sent with instructions on how to change your password.
zh_CN: 若该邮件地址（区分大小写）已被注册，则密码修改说明已通过电子邮件送达。

en: Couldn't find someone with that username.
zh_CN: 找不到有该用户名的人。

en: An email has been sent with instructions on how to change your password.
zh_CN: 密码修改说明已通过电子邮件送达。

en: Could not send password recovery email as your username is inactive or your account's email address has not been verified.
zh_CN: 无法发送密码找回邮件，因为您的用户名未激活或者您账户的电子邮件地址未认证。

en: You can now log in using your new password.
zh_CN: 您现在可以用新的密码来登录了！

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Description of this work
zh_CN: 该作品的描述

en: You can use
                          <a href="http://daringfireball.net/projects/markdown/basics">
                          Markdown</a> for formatting.
zh_CN: 您可以用 <a href="http://wowubuntu.com/markdown/">Markdown</a> 来排版。

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Separate tags by commas.
zh_CN: 用逗号分隔标签。

en: Slug
zh_CN: 简称

en: The slug can't be empty
zh_CN: 简称不能为空

en: The title part of this media's address. You usually don't need to change this.
zh_CN: 该媒体网址的标题部份。通常不需要修改。

en: License
zh_CN: 许可证

en: Bio
zh_CN: 个性签名

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: This address contains errors
zh_CN: 本网址出错了

en: License preference
zh_CN: 许可证偏好

en: This will be your default license on upload forms.
zh_CN: 这将是您上传界面的默认许可证。

en: Email me when others comment on my media
zh_CN: 当有人对我的媒体评论时给我电子邮件

en: The title can't be empty
zh_CN: 标题不能是空的

en: Description of this collection
zh_CN: 这个合集的描述

en: The title part of this collection's address. You usually don't need to change this.
zh_CN: 此合集网址的标题部份，通常不需要修改。

en: Old password
zh_CN: 旧的密码

en: Enter your old password to prove you own this account.
zh_CN: 输入您的旧密码来证明您拥有这个账户。

en: New password
zh_CN: 新密码

en: An entry with that slug already exists for this user.
zh_CN: 这个简称已经被别人用了

en: You are editing another user's media. Proceed with caution.
zh_CN: 您正在修改别人的媒体，请小心操作。

en: You added the attachment %s!
zh_CN: 您加上了附件“%s”！

en: You can only edit your own profile.
zh_CN: 您只能修改自己的个人资料

en: You are editing a user's profile. Proceed with caution.
zh_CN: 您正在修改别人的个人资料，请小心操作。

en: Profile changes saved
zh_CN: 个人资料已修改

en: Account settings saved
zh_CN: 账户设置已保存

en: You need to confirm the deletion of your account.
zh_CN: 您需要确认删除您的账户。

en: You already have a collection called "%s"!
zh_CN: 您已经有一个称做“%s”的合集了！

en: A collection with that slug already exists for this user.
zh_CN: 该用户已经有使用该简称的合集了。

en: You are editing another user's collection. Proceed with caution.
zh_CN: 您正在修改别人的合集，请小心操作。

en: Wrong password
zh_CN: 密码错误

en: Your password was changed successfully
zh_CN: 您的密码已成功修改

en: Cannot link theme... no theme set
zh_CN: 无法链接到主题……未设置主题

en: No asset directory for this theme
zh_CN: 此主题没有素材目录

en: However, old link directory symlink found; removed.
zh_CN: 但是旧的目录链接已经找到并移除。

en: Could not link "%s": %s exists and is not a symlink
zh_CN: 无法链接到“%s”：“%s”已存在且不是链接

en: Skipping "%s"; already set up.
zh_CN: 跳过“%s”；已设置过了。

en: Old link found for "%s"; removing.
zh_CN: “%s”的旧链接已经找到并移除。

en: CSRF cookie not present. This is most likely the result of a cookie blocker or somesuch.<br/>Make sure to permit the settings of cookies for this domain.
zh_CN: CSRF cookie 不存在。很可能是由类似 cookie 屏蔽器造成的。<br />请允许本域名的 cookie 设定。

en: Sorry, I don't support that file type :(
zh_CN: 抱歉，我不支持这样的文件格式 :(

en: unoconv failing to run, check log file
zh_CN: 无法运行 unoconv，请检查日志

en: Video transcoding failed
zh_CN: 视频转码失败

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: View on <a href="%(osm_url)s">OpenStreetMap</a>
zh_CN: 在 <a href="%(osm_url)s">OpenStreetMap</a> 上观看

en: Allow
zh_CN: 允许

en: Deny
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: The name of the OAuth client
zh_CN: OAuth client 的名称

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: This will be visible to users allowing your
                    application to authenticate as them.
zh_CN: 本描述将会被进行应用程序认证的用户看到。

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: <strong>Confidential</strong> - The client can
                    make requests to the GNU MediaGoblin instance that can not be
                    intercepted by the user agent (e.g. server-side client).<br />
                    <strong>Public</strong> - The client can't make confidential
                    requests to the GNU MediaGoblin instance (e.g. client-side
                    JavaScript client).
zh_CN: <strong>秘密</strong> — OAuth client 可以对 GNU MediaGoblin 站台发送不被用户代理拦截的请求（例如服务端上的 client）。
    <strong>公开</strong> — OAuth client 无法对 GNU MediaGoblin 站台发送秘密的请求（例如客户端的 JavaScript client）。

en: Redirect URI
zh_CN: 重定向 URI

en: The redirect URI for the applications, this field
                is <strong>required</strong> for public clients.
zh_CN: 此应用程序的重定向 URI，本字段在公开类型的 OAuth client 为<strong>必填</strong>。

en: This field is required for public clients
zh_CN: 本字段在公开类型的 OAuth client 为必填

en: The client {0} has been registered!
zh_CN: OAuth client {0} 注册完成！

en: OAuth client connections
zh_CN: OAuth client 连接

en: Your OAuth clients
zh_CN: 您的 OAuth client

en: Add
zh_CN: 增加

en: Invalid file given for media type.
zh_CN: 提供文件的媒体类型错误。

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: You must provide a file.
zh_CN: 您必须提供一个文件

en: Woohoo! Submitted!
zh_CN: 啊哈！已提交！

en: Collection "%s" added!
zh_CN: 合集“%s”已新增！

en: Verify your email!
zh_CN: 确认您的电子邮件！

en: log out
zh_CN: 登出

en: Log in
zh_CN: 登录

en: <a href="%(user_url)s">%(user_name)s</a>'s account
zh_CN: <a href="%(user_url)s">%(user_name)s</a> 的账户

en: Change account settings
zh_CN: 更改账户设置

en: Media processing panel
zh_CN: 媒体处理面板

en: Log out
zh_CN: 登出

en: Add media
zh_CN: 新增媒体

en: Create new collection
zh_CN: 新增合集

en: Image of goblin stressing out
zh_CN: 满脸问号的哥布林

en: Most recent media
zh_CN: 最新的媒体

en: Here you can track the state of media being processed on this instance.
zh_CN: 此处您可以追踪本站台处理媒体的状态。

en: Media in-processing
zh_CN: 媒体处理中

en: No media in-processing
zh_CN: 没有正在处理中的媒体

en: These uploads failed to process:
zh_CN: 无法处理这些上传内容：

en: No failed entries!
zh_CN: 没有失败的纪录！

en: Last 10 successful uploads
zh_CN: 最近 10 次成功上传的纪录

en: No processed entries, yet!
zh_CN: 现在还没有处理的纪录！

en: Set your new password
zh_CN: 设置您的新密码

en: Set password
zh_CN: 设置新密码

en: Recover password
zh_CN: 找回密码

en: Send instructions
zh_CN: 发送找回密码说明

en: Hi %(username)s,
    
    to change your GNU MediaGoblin password, open the following URL in 
    your web browser:
    
    %(verification_url)s
    
    If you think this is an error, just ignore this email and continue being
    a happy goblin!
zh_CN: %(username)s 您好：
    
    要修改 GNU MediaGoblin 的密码，请在您的浏览器中打开下面的网址：
    
    %(verification_url)s
    
    如果您认为这个是个误会，请忽略此封信件，继续当个快乐的哥布林！

en: Logging in failed!
zh_CN: 登录失败！

en: Don't have an account yet?
zh_CN: 还没有账户吗？

en: Create one here!
zh_CN: 在这里建立一个吧！

en: Forgot your password?
zh_CN: 忘了密码吗？

en: Create an account!
zh_CN: 建立一个账户！

en: Create
zh_CN: 建立

en: Hi %(username)s,
    
    to activate your GNU MediaGoblin account, open the following URL in
    your web browser:
    
    %(verification_url)s
zh_CN: %(username)s 您好：
    
    要启动 GNU MediaGoblin 账户，请在您的浏览器中打开下面的网址:
    
    %(verification_url)s

en: Powered by <a href="http://mediagoblin.org/" title='Version %(version)s'>MediaGoblin</a>, a <a href="http://gnu.org/">GNU</a> project.
zh_CN: Powered by <a href="http://mediagoblin.org/" title='Version %(version)s'>MediaGoblin</a>，一个 <a href="http://gnu.org/">GNU</a> 项目。

en: Released under the <a href="http://www.fsf.org/licensing/licenses/agpl-3.0.html">AGPL</a>. <a href="%(source_link)s">Source code</a> available.
zh_CN: 以 <a href="http://www.fsf.org/licensing/licenses/agpl-3.0.html">AGPL</a> 授权发布。备有<a href="%(source_link)s">源代码</a>。

en: Explore
zh_CN: 探索

en: Hi there, welcome to this MediaGoblin site!
zh_CN: 嘿！欢迎来到 MediaGoblin 站！

en: This site is running <a href="http://mediagoblin.org">MediaGoblin</a>, an extraordinarily great piece of media hosting software.
zh_CN: 本站使用 <a href="http://mediagoblin.org">MediaGoblin</a>——与众不同的媒体分享网站。

en: To add your own media, place comments, and more, you can log in with your MediaGoblin account.
zh_CN: 您可以登录您的 MediaGoblin 账户以上传媒体、张贴评论等等。

en: Don't have one yet? It's easy!
zh_CN: 没有账户吗？开账户很简单！

en: <a class="button_action_highlight" href="%(register_url)s">Create an account at this site</a>
          or
          <a class="button_action" href="http://wiki.mediagoblin.org/HackingHowto">Set up MediaGoblin on your own server</a>
zh_CN: <a class="button_action_highlight" href="%(register_url)s">在本站创建帐户</a>
          或者
          <a class="button_action" href="http://wiki.mediagoblin.org/HackingHowto">在您自己的服务器上搭建 MediaGoblin</a>

en: MediaGoblin logo
zh_CN: MediaGoblin 标志

en: Editing attachments for %(media_title)s
zh_CN: 编辑 %(media_title)s 的附件

en: Attachments
zh_CN: 附件

en: Add attachment
zh_CN: 新增附件

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Save changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Changing %(username)s's password
zh_CN: 修改 %(username)s 的密码

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Really delete user '%(user_name)s' and all related media/comments?
zh_CN: 真的要删除用户 %(user_name)s 及所有相关媒体和评论吗？

en: Yes, really delete my account
zh_CN: 是的，真的删除我的账户

en: Delete permanently
zh_CN: 永久删除

en: Editing %(media_title)s
zh_CN: 编辑 %(media_title)s

en: Changing %(username)s's account settings
zh_CN: 正在改变 %(username)s 的账户设置

en: Change your password.
zh_CN: 修改您的密码。

en: Delete my account
zh_CN: 删除我的帐户

en: Editing %(collection_title)s
zh_CN: 编辑 %(collection_title)s

en: Editing %(username)s's profile
zh_CN: 编辑 %(username)s 的个人资料

en: Media tagged with: %(tag_name)s
zh_CN: 此媒体被标记为：%(tag_name)s

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Original
zh_CN: 源文件

en: Sorry, this audio will not work because 
    	your web browser does not support HTML5 
    	audio.
zh_CN: 抱歉，此声音无法播放，因为您的浏览器不支持 HTML5 音频。

en: You can get a modern web browser that 
    	can play the audio at <a href="http://getfirefox.com">
    	  http://getfirefox.com</a>!
zh_CN: 您可以在 <a href="http://getfirefox.com">http://getfirefox.com</a> 取得可以播放此声音的浏览器！

en: Original file
zh_CN: 源文件

en: WebM file (Vorbis codec)
zh_CN: WebM 文件（Vorbis 编码）

en: Image for %(media_title)s
zh_CN: %(media_title)s 的照片

en: PDF file
zh_CN: PDF 文件

en: Toggle Rotate
zh_CN: 切换旋转

en: Perspective
zh_CN: 视角

en: Front
zh_CN: 正面

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶面

en: Side
zh_CN: 侧面

en: Download model
zh_CN: 下载模型

en: File Format
zh_CN: 文件格式

en: Object Height
zh_CN: 对象高度

en: Sorry, this video will not work because
          your web browser does not support HTML5 
          video.
zh_CN: 抱歉，此视频无法播放，因为您的浏览器不支持 HTML5 视频。

en: You can get a modern web browser that 
          can play this video at <a href="http://getfirefox.com">
          http://getfirefox.com</a>!
zh_CN: 您可以在 <a href="http://getfirefox.com">http://getfirefox.com</a> 取得可以播放此视频的浏览器！

en: WebM file (640p; VP8/Vorbis)
zh_CN: WebM 文件（640p；VP8/Vorbis）

en: Add a collection
zh_CN: 新增合集

en: Add your media
zh_CN: 加入您的媒体

en: %(collection_title)s (%(username)s's collection)
zh_CN: %(collection_title)s (%(username)s 的合集)

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Really delete %(title)s?
zh_CN: 真的要删除 %(title)s 吗？

en: Really remove %(media_title)s from %(collection_title)s?
zh_CN: 确定要从 %(collection_title)s 移除 %(media_title)s 吗？

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: %(username)s's collections
zh_CN: %(username)s 的合集

en: <a href="%(user_url)s">%(username)s</a>'s collections
zh_CN: <a href="%(user_url)s">%(username)s</a> 的合集

en: Hi %(username)s,
    %(comment_author)s commented on your post (%(comment_url)s) at %(instance_name)s
zh_CN: %(username)s 您好：
    %(comment_author)s 在 %(instance_name)s 对您的内容 (%(comment_url)s) 张贴评论

en: %(username)s's media
zh_CN: %(username)s的媒体

en: <a href="%(user_url)s">%(username)s</a>'s media with tag <a href="%(tag_url)s">%(tag)s</a>
zh_CN: <a href="%(user_url)s">%(username)s</a> 的有 <a href="%(tag_url)s">%(tag)s</a> 标签的媒体

en: <a href="%(user_url)s">%(username)s</a>'s media
zh_CN: <a href="%(user_url)s">%(username)s</a> 的媒体

en: ❖ Browsing media by <a href="%(user_url)s">%(username)s</a>
zh_CN: ❖ 浏览 <a href="%(user_url)s">%(username)s</a> 的媒体

en: Add a comment
zh_CN: 新增评论

en: Add this comment
zh_CN: 增加评论

en: %(formatted_time)s ago
zh_CN: %(formatted_time)s前

en: Added
zh_CN: 已增加

en: Created
zh_CN: 已创建

en: Add “%(media_title)s” to a collection
zh_CN: 把“%(media_title)s”加入合集

en: Add a new collection
zh_CN: 新增新的合集

en: You can track the state of media being processed for your gallery here.
zh_CN: 您可以在这里追踪您的艺廊中媒体处理的状态。

en: Your last 10 successful uploads
zh_CN: 您的最近 10 次成功上传的纪录

en: %(username)s's profile
zh_CN: %(username)s 的个人资料

en: Sorry, no such user found.
zh_CN: 抱歉，找不到该用户。

en: Email verification needed
zh_CN: 需要认证电子邮件地址

en: Almost done! Your account still needs to be activated.
zh_CN: 快完成了！但您需要激活您的账户。

en: An email should arrive in a few moments with instructions on how to do so.
zh_CN: 账户激活说明将在稍后送达。

en: In case it doesn't:
zh_CN: 如果仍然无法认证，您可以：

en: Resend verification email
zh_CN: 重发认证邮件

en: Someone has registered an account with this username, but it still has to be activated.
zh_CN: 有人用注册了该账户，但是该账户需要被启用。

en: If you are that person but you've lost your verification email, you can <a href="%(login_url)s">log in</a> and resend it.
zh_CN: 如果您就是本人但是未收到认证信，您可以<a href="%(login_url)s">登录</a>然后重发一次。

en: Here's a spot to tell others about yourself.
zh_CN: 这个地方能让您向他人介绍自己。

en: Edit profile
zh_CN: 编辑个人资料

en: This user hasn't filled in their profile (yet).
zh_CN: 这个用户（还）没有填写个人资料。

en: Browse collections
zh_CN: 浏览合集

en: View all of %(username)s's media
zh_CN: 查看 %(username)s 的全部媒体

en: This is where your media will appear, but you don't seem to have added anything yet.
zh_CN: 此处是您的媒体会出现的地方，但是似乎还没有加入任何东西。

en: There doesn't seem to be any media here yet...
zh_CN: 那里好像还没有任何的媒体……

en: (remove)
zh_CN: （移除）

en: Collected in
zh_CN: 合集于

en: Add to a collection
zh_CN: 添加到合集

en: feed icon
zh_CN: feed 图标

en: All rights reserved
zh_CN: 版权所有

en: ← Newer
zh_CN: ← 更新的

en: Older →
zh_CN: 更旧的 →

en: Go to page:
zh_CN: 跳到页数：

en: newer
zh_CN: 更新的

en: older
zh_CN: 更旧的

en: Tagged with
zh_CN: 标签

en: Could not read the image file.
zh_CN: 无法读取图片文件。

en: Oops!
zh_CN: 糟糕！

en: An error occured
zh_CN: 发生错误

en: Operation not allowed
zh_CN: 操作不允许

en: Sorry Dave, I can't let you do that!</p><p>You have tried  to perform a function that you are not allowed to. Have you been trying to delete all user accounts again?
zh_CN: 对不起老兄，我不能让你这样做！</p><p>您正在试着操作不允许您使用的功能。您难道想打算删除所有用户账户吗？

en: There doesn't seem to be a page at this address. Sorry!</p><p>If you're sure the address is correct, maybe the page you're looking for has been moved or deleted.
zh_CN: 不好意思，看起来这个网址上没有网页。</p><p>如果您确定这个网址是正确的，您在寻找的页面可能已经移动或是被删除了。

en: year
zh_CN: 年

en: month
zh_CN: 月

en: week
zh_CN: 周

en: day
zh_CN: 日

en: hour
zh_CN: 小时

en: minute
zh_CN: 分钟

en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

en: You can use <a href="http://daringfireball.net/projects/markdown/basics">Markdown</a> for formatting.
zh_CN: 您可以用 <a href="http://wowubuntu.com/markdown/">Markdown</a> 来排版。

en: I am sure I want to delete this
zh_CN: 我确定我要删除这个媒体

en: I am sure I want to remove this item from the collection
zh_CN: 我确定我要从合集中移除此项目

en: Collection
zh_CN: 合集

en: -- Select --
zh_CN: — 请选择 —

en: Include a note
zh_CN: 加注

en: commented on your post
zh_CN: 在您的内容张贴评论

en: Sorry, comments are disabled.
zh_CN: 抱歉，不开放评论。

en: Oops, your comment was empty.
zh_CN: 啊，您的评论是空的。

en: Your comment has been posted!
zh_CN: 您的评论已经张贴完成！

en: Please check your entries and try again.
zh_CN: 请检查项目并重试。

en: You have to select or add a collection
zh_CN: 您需要选择或是新增一个合集

en: "%s" already in collection "%s"
zh_CN: “%s”已经在“%s”合集

en: "%s" added to collection "%s"
zh_CN: “%s”加入“%s”合集

en: You deleted the media.
zh_CN: 您已经删除此媒体。

en: The media was not deleted because you didn't check that you were sure.
zh_CN: 由于您没有勾选确认，该媒体没有被移除。

en: You are about to delete another user's media. Proceed with caution.
zh_CN: 您正在删除别人的媒体，请小心操作。

en: You deleted the item from the collection.
zh_CN: 您已经从该合集中删除该项目。

en: The item was not removed because you didn't check that you were sure.
zh_CN: 由于您没有勾选确认，该项目没有被移除。

en: You are about to delete an item from another user's collection. Proceed with caution.
zh_CN: 您正在从别人的合集中删除项目，请小心操作。

en: You deleted the collection "%s"
zh_CN: 您已经删除“%s”合集。

en: The collection was not deleted because you didn't check that you were sure.
zh_CN: 由于您没有勾选确认，该合集没有被移除。

en: You are about to delete another user's collection. Proceed with caution.
zh_CN: 您正在删除别人的合集，请小心操作。
